wordlessTech http://wordlesstech.com The future today in our beautiful world Fri, 31 Jul 2015 08:40:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 One Shot unReal Segmenthttp://wordlesstech.com/one-shot-unreal-segment/ http://wordlesstech.com/one-shot-unreal-segment/#comments Fri, 31 Jul 2015 08:40:56 +0000 http://wordlesstech.com/?p=116447 One Shot unReal Segment An amazing one shot from ‘unReal,’ a film that celebrates breaking free from the confines of reality and venturing into a boundless world, with mountain […]]]> http://wordlesstech.com/one-shot-unreal-segment/feed/ 0 Rays and Rainbows over Bryce Canyonhttp://wordlesstech.com/rays-and-rainbows-over-bryce-canyon/ http://wordlesstech.com/rays-and-rainbows-over-bryce-canyon/#comments Fri, 31 Jul 2015 07:37:12 +0000 http://wordlesstech.com/?p=116443 Rays and Rainbows over Bryce Canyon Two rare optical effects over Bryce Canyon, that were captured in one amazing image taken earlier this month. Both effects needed to have the Sun […]]]> http://wordlesstech.com/rays-and-rainbows-over-bryce-canyon/feed/ 0 Messner Mountain Museum Corones by Zaha Hadidhttp://wordlesstech.com/messner-mountain-museum-corones-by-zaha-hadid/ http://wordlesstech.com/messner-mountain-museum-corones-by-zaha-hadid/#comments Fri, 31 Jul 2015 07:08:34 +0000 http://wordlesstech.com/?p=116433 Messner Mountain Museum Corones by Zaha Hadid (8) The stylish Messner Mountain Museum Corones by Zaha Hadid, located the summit plateau of Plan de Corones in the Italian Alps, offers a stunning panoramic […]]]> http://wordlesstech.com/messner-mountain-museum-corones-by-zaha-hadid/feed/ 0 Audi Matrix OLED lightshttp://wordlesstech.com/audi-matrix-oled-lights/ http://wordlesstech.com/audi-matrix-oled-lights/#comments Thu, 30 Jul 2015 18:09:38 +0000 http://wordlesstech.com/?p=116422 Audi Matrix OLED lights Audi will present new Matrix OLED lights, its next step in automotive lighting technology, at the IAA in Frankfurt. Within the last 100 years, light technology […]]]> http://wordlesstech.com/audi-matrix-oled-lights/feed/ 0 The Arvak Bicyclehttp://wordlesstech.com/the-arvak-bicycle/ http://wordlesstech.com/the-arvak-bicycle/#comments Thu, 30 Jul 2015 15:20:47 +0000 http://wordlesstech.com/?p=116401 The Arvak Bicycle (8) The stylish Arvak Bicycle is created by a monocoque frame made of up to 50 layers of white ash. A year ago, Keim unveiled the […]]]> http://wordlesstech.com/the-arvak-bicycle/feed/ 0 World’s Most Powerful Laserhttp://wordlesstech.com/worlds-most-powerful-laser/ http://wordlesstech.com/worlds-most-powerful-laser/#comments Thu, 30 Jul 2015 10:55:44 +0000 http://wordlesstech.com/?p=116396 World's Most Powerful Laser The most powerful laser produce energy equal to 1,000 times the planet’s power consumption, but only for a fraction of a second. The high-output laser […]]]> http://wordlesstech.com/worlds-most-powerful-laser/feed/ 0 Sri Lanka is now covered by Project Loonhttp://wordlesstech.com/sri-lanka-is-now-covered-by-project-loon/ http://wordlesstech.com/sri-lanka-is-now-covered-by-project-loon/#comments Thu, 30 Jul 2015 10:43:13 +0000 http://wordlesstech.com/?p=116393 Project Loon The entire country of Sri Lanka is now covered by Project Loon, Google’s high-speed internet access. Image credit Project Loon Google’s Project Loon is now […]]]> http://wordlesstech.com/sri-lanka-is-now-covered-by-project-loon/feed/ 0 The Future Of Aviation by KLMhttp://wordlesstech.com/the-future-of-aviation-by-klm/ http://wordlesstech.com/the-future-of-aviation-by-klm/#comments Thu, 30 Jul 2015 09:21:29 +0000 http://wordlesstech.com/?p=116388 AHEAD aircraft (Advanced Hybrid Engine Aircraft Development) (3) KLM proposes a long-distance “blended wing body” aircraft concept, featuring wings that merge with its body. Images credit KLM Dutch airline KLM and Delft University […]]]> http://wordlesstech.com/the-future-of-aviation-by-klm/feed/ 1 A community decorated by colorful rainbow muralhttp://wordlesstech.com/a-community-decorated-by-colorful-rainbow-mural/ http://wordlesstech.com/a-community-decorated-by-colorful-rainbow-mural/#comments Thu, 30 Jul 2015 08:41:03 +0000 http://wordlesstech.com/?p=116382 A community at the village of Palmitas decorated by colorful rainbow mural (4) A community at the village of Palmitas, in Mexico, just decorated brilliantly by colorful rainbow mural. Images credit Germen Crew More than 200 homes in […]]]> http://wordlesstech.com/a-community-decorated-by-colorful-rainbow-mural/feed/ 0 The Space Station like never beforehttp://wordlesstech.com/the-space-station-like-never-before/ http://wordlesstech.com/the-space-station-like-never-before/#comments Thu, 30 Jul 2015 06:55:36 +0000 http://wordlesstech.com/?p=116377 unique fluid behavior in Space Station Laboratory This video is one of the first of its kind. 4K camera captures riveting footage of unique fluid behavior in Space Station Laboratory. The view […]]]> http://wordlesstech.com/the-space-station-like-never-before/feed/ 0