The Federation of European Photographers (FEP) has announced that the 2010 European Fine Art Photograph of the Year Award is open for entries. The competition will be judged by a panel of international judges with Fine Art Photographer Pascal Baetens, Master Qualified European Photographer, as chairman. There is just one main category in the compeition, each entrant may submit up to 3 pictures. The entry fee is €10 for each picture submitted by a photographer who is a member of a national association which is a member of the FEP or €20 for each picture submitted by all others. The submission deadline is 31 December 2010. The competition is open to all photographers.

via photographyblog