Ferrari wins second consecutive 24 Hours of Le MansFerrari in Le Mans.  Ferrari

Ferrari secured its second consecutive win at the weather-affected 24 Hours of Le Mans on Sunday.

The trio of Nicklas Nielsen, Antonio Fuoco, and Miguel Molina finished first in the No. 50 car,  just 14 seconds ahead of the No. 7 Toyota driven by Nyck de Vries, Kamui Kobayashi, and Jose Maria Lopez.

The No. 51 Ferrari, driven by Alessandro Pier Guidi, James Calado, and Antonio Giovinazzi, completed the podium in the world’s most iconic sports car race.

Rain and fog brought out the safety car early in the morning, with Ferrari, Toyota, and Porsche vying for the lead. As dawn broke, the race resumed under green flag conditions with several teams in contention.