Ferrari F1-75

These are the six teams that have already shown off their new 2022 Formula One cars.

Those teams include Ferrari, Mercedes, McLaren, Red Bull, Aston Martin and Haas.

Ferrari F1-75 – Charles Leclerc and Carlos Sainz


Mercedes W13 – Lewis Hamilton and George Russel

Mercedes W13Mercedes W13


McLaren MCL36 – Lando Norris and Daniel Ricciardo

McLaren MCL36McLaren MCL36


Red Bull RB18 – Max Verstappen and Sergio Perez

Red Bull RB18Red Bull RB18

Aston Martin AMR22 – Sebastian Vettel and Lance Stroll

Aston Martin AMR22Aston Martin AMR22


Haas VF-22 – Mick Schumacher and Nikita Mazepin

Haas VF-22Haas VF-22